Third Grade

3rd Grade

Third Grade Teachers

Brittany Barker  brittany_barker@iss.k12.nc.us

Dawn Kennett  dkennett@iss.k12.nc.us

Nicole LaConti  nlaconti@iss.k12.nc.us

Patty Phelps  pphelps@iss.k12.nc.us

Chris Robinson  crobinson@iss.k12.nc.us

Alicia Summerow  alicia_summerow@iss.k12.nc.us

Veronica Wolkan  veronica_wolkan@iss.k12.nc.us