Teacher Assistants & Bus Drivers

Teacher Assistants and Bus Drivers:

Debbie Cherry,  dcherry@iss.k12.nc.us

Tina Ekberg, tina_ekberg@iss.k12.nc.us

Donna Friedrich, donna_friedrich@iss.k12.nc.us

Cynthia McElveen, cmcelveen@iss.k12.nc.us

Labraina Phillips, labraina_phillips@iss.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Savage, jennifer_savage@iss.k12.nc.us

Marieke Van der schott, marieke_vds-d@iss.k12.nc.us

Bus Drivers:

Camille Cotton, camille_cotton@iss.k12.nc.us

Enrique Granillo, enrique_granillo@iss.k12.nc.us

Nancy Teague, nteague@iss.k12.nc.us