Second Grade

Patty Clark  pclark@iss.k12.nc.us

April Davis  adavis@iss.k12.nc.us

Morgan Greene  morgan_greene@iss.k12.nc.us

Maddy Huyler  maddy_huyler@iss.k12.nc.us

Hannah Nimblett  hannah_nimblett@iss.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Sharpley  jennifer_sharpley@iss.k12.nc.us