First Grade

Brittany Bell  Brittany_bell@iss.k12.nc.us

Margaret Capper  Margaret_capper@iss.k12.nc.us

Katherine Carter   Katherine_Carter@iss.k12.nc.us

Anna Haskin  Anna_Haskin@iss.k12.nc.us

Abigail Marone  Abigail_marone@iss.k12.nc.us

Amanda McEwen  Amanda_mcewen@iss.k12.nc.us

Danielle Walker  Danielle_walker@iss.k12.nc.us