Fifth Grade

Gina Constantine   gconstantine@iss.k12.nc.us

Tess Cornell  tess_cornell@iss.k12.nc.us

Stefanie Henry stefanie_henry@iss.k12.nc.us  

Jennifer Mooney jennifer_mooney@iss.k12.nc.us

Kirsten Smith    ksmith@iss.k12.nc.us

Haley Spence Thomas  haley_spence@iss.k12.nc.us