Fifth Grade

5th Grade Team

Fifth Grade Teachers

Amanda Altomore  amanda_altomore@iss.k12.nc.us

Kelly Catanzaro  kelly_catanzaro@iss.k12.nc.us

Jodie Elliott  jodie_elliott@iss.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Pletcher  jennifer_pletcher@iss.k12.nc.us

Heather Schaab  hschaab@iss.k12.nc.us

Hollie Woods  hollie_woods@iss.k12.nc.us