Calendar

Woodland Heights' Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Battle of the Books
-
Media Center
Fire Safety Practice
-
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
BSA Cub Scout Pack 10
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 28
3rd Grade CogAT Assesment
-
SIAA Basketball
-
Wed, Jan 29
Science Olympiad
-
Mrs. Kubera's Classroom
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Bond Information Meeting
-
Statesville High School
Thu, Jan 30
Chess Club
-
Media Center
Odyssey of the Mind
-
Mrs. Fairchild's Room
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 31
3rd Grade CogAT Makeups
-
Lights, Camera, Abstract!
-
Pack 170 Derby Set Up
-
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 1
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Pack 170 Pinewood Derby
-
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Battle of the Books
-
Media Center
Fire Safety Practice
-
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
Lake Norman High School Media Center
Tue, Feb 4
PTO Meeting
-
Girl Scout Troop 13379
-
M06
Girl Scouts #2840
-
SIAA Basketball
-
Wed, Feb 5
Early Release
-
Science Olympiad
-
Mrs. Kubera's Classroom
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Bond Information Meeting
-
Lake Norman High School
Thu, Feb 6
Progress Reports
All Campuses
Fire Safety Practice
-
Odyssey of the Mind
-
Mrs. Fairchild's Room
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 7
Lights, Camera, Abstract!
-
Father Daughter Dance (PTO)
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 8
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 10
Teresa taking Liam for Dr Appt
-
Battle of the Books
-
Media Center
Fire Safety Practice
-
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Feb 11
SIT
-
SIAA Basketball
-
Wed, Feb 12
Girl Scouts #13044
-
B24
Science Olympiad
-
Mrs. Kubera's Classroom
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Bond Information Meeting
-
South Iredell High School
Thu, Feb 13
Fire Safety Practice
-
Odyssey of the Mind
-
Mrs. Fairchild's Room
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 15
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
4th/5th Grade CogAT
-
Battle of the Books
-
Media Center
Fire Safety Practice
-
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Feb 18
Chorus to NC Symphony
-
South Iredell High School, 299 Old Mountain Rd, Statesville, NC 28677, USA
Girl Scout Troop 13379
-
M06
Girl Scouts #2840
-
B24
GOTR
-
C23
GOTR(2)
-
SIAA Basketball
-
Wed, Feb 19
Flex Ben. Meeting Class. Staff
-
Chorus
-
Music Room, Mr. McCray's Classroom
Science Olympiad
-
Mrs. Kubera's Classroom
Flex Ben Cert Staff
-
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Bond Information Meeting
-
West Iredell High School
Thu, Feb 20
4th/5th Grade CogAT makeups
-
GOTR
-
C23
GOTR(2)
-
C04
Fire Safety Practice
-
Odyssey of the Mind
-
Mrs. Fairchild's Room
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 21
Lights, Camera, Abstract!
-
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 22
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Battle of the Books
-
Media Center
Fire Safety Practice
-
Futsal WHA
-
Gym
Hip Hip HooWray WHA
-
D23
Rescue Ranch WHA
-
M2
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
BSA Cub Scout Pack 10
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 25
GOTR
-
C23
GOTR(2)
-
C04
Crazy Running K-2 & 3-5
-
Outside Field
Science Made Fun WHA
-
D23
Tennis WHA
-
Gym
SIAA Basketball
-
Wed, Feb 26
Camp Fit WHA
-
Gym
Chorus
-
Music Room, Mr. McCray's Classroom
Girl Scouts #13044
-
B24
Pottery WHA
-
D23
Science Olympiad
-
Mrs. Kubera's Classroom
Special Called Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Bond Information Meeting
-
North Iredell High School
Thu, Feb 27
Student Council Meeting
-
Media Center
Number Drummer K-2
-
Number Drummer 3-5
-
GOTR
-
C23
GOTR(2)
-
C04
Fire Safety Practice
-
Intro to Potery WHA
-
D23
Odyssey of the Mind
-
Mrs. Fairchild's Room
Tennis WHA
-
Gym
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 28
Principal's Coffee
-
Cafeteria
Lights, Camera, Abstract!
-
SIAA Basketball
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Traditional School Calendar Dates
  • WHES After School Activities